Share

Nintendo Direct live stream: September 13, 2018

Nintendo will host a 35-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast today at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK focused on upcoming 3DS and Switch titles.

Watch the live stream below.

(Also available at Nintendo.com.)

(Also available at Nintendo.co.uk.)

(Also available at Nintendo.co.jp.)

Posted In:

Leave a Comment