Share

Nintendo Direct live stream: March 8, 2018

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host a 30-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast today at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. UK focused on 3DS and Switch titles launching this year, including new details on Mario Tennis Aces.

Watch the live stream below.

(Also available at Nintendo.com.)

(Also available at Nintendo.co.uk.)

(Also available at Nintendo.co.jp.)

Posted In:

Leave a Comment