Gal Gun 2 launches April 13 in Europe, April 24 in North America

Gal Gun 2

Gal Gun 2 will launch for PlayStation 4 and Switch on April 13 in Europe and April 24 in North America, publisher PQube announced. Pre-orders are available here.

In Japan, Gal Gun 2 is due out this Thursday, March 15. The Japanese version will also have English subtitles.

Developer Inti Creates will host a Twitch live stream for the game on March 14 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT where producer and localization director Matt Papa and senior localizer Andrew Singleton will take questions on-air, discuss the English localization, and show off English gameplay.

Here is an overview of the game, via PQube:

Gal Gun 2 ups the action of Gal Gun: Double Peace by hurling players into situations even more outrageous than before. When a crazy demon menace is unleashed on the Academy, you must bravely step forward to put an end to the mischief. But you’ve never experienced anything like what Gal*Gun 2 has to offer: New girls, new gadgets, new modes and an improved Doki Doki Mode all combine to make it the ultimate kawaii experience of the year for both returning Gal Gun veterans and newcomers alike!

Watch a new trailer below.

Leave a Comment