Share

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Brave Echoes’ heroes Camilla, Eliwood, Micaiah, and Alm

Fire Emblem Heroes will add four new heroes alongside a new “Brave Heroes” paralogue story on August 16 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Camilla (voiced by Misty Lee, illustrated by Kozaki Yusuke) from Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright / Conquest
  • Eliwood (voiced by Yuri Lowenthal, illustrated by Wada Sachiko) from Fire Emblem
  • Micaiah (voiced by Veronica Taylor, illustrated by Kita Senri) from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn
  • Alm (voiced by Kyle McCarley, illustrated by Hidari) from Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the characters below.

Leave a Comment