Share

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris Raid Lair Goes Live on December 8th

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris_02

Bungie has finally dated the raid lair for Destiny 2’s Curse of Osiris. Eater of Worlds will be going live on December 8th at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM UK. Unlike the Leviathan raid, Eater of Worlds is a smaller experience that takes place in the Underbelly of the same setting.

There will be new encounters, locations and a boss to fight along with new loot to earn. A Prestige mode has also been attached which required a Power level of 300. This kind of compact raid experience is a first for the Destiny series and there will be another laid added in Expansion 2.

Other than that, Curse of Osiris shipped with a new albeit horribly small zone in Mercury, the randomly arranged Infinite Forest, two new Strikes, some story missions, three new PvP maps and new items/gear. That’s not including the Season 2 content including ornaments, bug fixes, quality of life changes and so on.


Leave a Comment